Healthy, Natural Vitamins and Supplements for your Dogs and Cats

 

Our goal is to give you top quality vitamins and supplements.  We know that daily multi-vitamins, digestive enzymes, probiotics and prebiotics for dogs and cats are vital to good health. We take care of immune support, allergies, anxiety, aggression, weight management, dental issues and more. 

 

Browse our list and click on the company name to go to their website.  We will special order items that are readily availble to us If we don't have your choices in stock.

Aloha Medicinals www.alohamedicinals.com

Amber Technology - www.ambertech.com

Animal Essentials - www.animalessentials.com

Ark Naturals - www.arknaturals.com

 

Bannixx - www.banixx.com

Canna Companion - www.cannacompanionusa.com

Comfy Cones - www.allfourpaws.com/files?page_id=17

Earth Heart - www.earthheartinc.com

 

Endurapet - www.endurapet.com.

Fidobiotics - www.fidobiotics.com

Grizzly Salmon and Pollock Oil  - www.grizzypetproducts.com

Handicapped Pet Products - www.handicappedpets.com

 

Healthy Hemp Pet Company - www.healthyhemppet.com

Hearty Mutts www.heartymutts.com

Helen Leone - www.facebook.com/helenleonesosimple

Herb Smith - www.herbsmithinc.com

 

Honest Kitchen - www.thehonestkitchen.com/supplements-14

In Clover - www.inclover.com

K9 Power - www.k9power.com

Liquid Health - www.liquidhealthpets.com

 

Mushers Secret - www.musherssecret.net

Myristin - www.katiespetproducts.com

Naturvet - www.naturvet.com

Nupro - http://www.nuprosupplements.com

 

Oxyfresh - www.oxyfresh.com

Pet Kelp - www.petkelp.com

Pet Kiss - www.petkiss.com

Pet Naturals of Vermont - www.petnaturals.com

 

Petzlife - www.petzlife.com

Rescue Remedy - www.bachflower.com/rescue-remedy - information

Stop Bite - www.stopbite.net

Super Snouts - www.digginyourdog.com

 

Thundershirt - www.thundershirt.com

Wholistic Pet Organics - www.wholisticpetorganics.com

Wysong - www.wysong.net

 

 

© 2013 by Ma & Paws Bakery Inc. all rights reserved.

MONDAY-FRIDAY

10:00 am-6:00 pm

​SATURDAY

10:00 am-5:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAY


  • facebook-square

Main Store

1227 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-487-3838 ext 1

 

 

Ma and Paws is on instagram!
@maandpawsbakery
Please follow and tag us in your pup's photos with our treats and toys.  Here's the tag and link:

 

#‎maandpawsbakery‬

 

https://instagram.com/maandpawsbakery/

BUSINESS HOURS
ADDRESSES

FIND​ US

Follow us for updates and specials on Facebook!

American Fork Store

65 West Main Street

American Fork, Utah

Phone: 801-487-3838

 ext. 2