Tasty, Delicious Treats Of All Kinds For Your Pet's Enjoyment!

 

We provide healthy, nutritious and tasty treats for your pets. Check out our variety of items below, then click on the link to the website for more information. 

 

We will special orders items that are readily available to us if we don't have them in stock. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Addiction - www.addictionfoods.com

Ark Naturals - www.arknaturals.com

Barkworthies - www.barkworthies.com

Bravo - www.bravopetfoods.com

 

Canine Caviar - www.caninecaviar.com/treats-and-supplements/

Cloud Star - www.cloudstar.com

Coco Therapy - www.cocotherapy.com

Diggin Your Dog - www.digginyourdog.com

 

Etta Says - www.ettasays.com

Fido Fruit - www.fidofruits.com

Fresh Is Best - www.freshisbest.com

Fruitables - www.fruitablespetfood.com

 

Greenies - www.greenies.com

Healthy Partner - www.healthypartnerpetsnacks.com

Himalayan - www.himalandogchew.com

Holistic Select - www.holisticselect.com

 

Honest Kitchen - www.thehonestkitchen.com/dog-treats

Jones Natural Chews - www.jonesnaturalchews.com

K9 Granola Factory - www.k9granolafactory.com

Natural Balance - www.naturalbalanceinc.com

 

Old Mother Hubbard - www.oldmotherhubbard.com

Pet Kind - www.petkind.com/green-beef-tripe-treats

Pet N Shape - www.petnshape.com

Plato - www.platopettreats.com

 

Polkadog - www.polkadog.com

Primal - www.primalpetfoods.com

Quackers - www.petcenterinc.com

Red Barn - www.redbarninc.com

 

Sam's Yams - www.frontporchpets.com

Smart N Tasty - www.emeraldpet.com/dental-treats-2-2/

Smokehouse Brand - www.smokehousepet.com

Sojos - www.sojos.com/products/dog-treats

 

Stella & Chewy's - www.stellaandchewys.com

Superior Farms - www.superiorfarms.com

The Real Meat Company - www.realmeatpet.com

Wellness - www.welnesspetfood.com

 

Wet Noses - www.wet-noses.com

Whimzee - www.whimzees.com

Wildside Salmon - www.wildsidesalmon.com

Zukes - www.zukes.com

 

© 2013 by Ma & Paws Bakery Inc. all rights reserved.

MONDAY-FRIDAY

10:00 am-6:00 pm

​SATURDAY

10:00 am-5:00 pm

CLOSED SUNDAY


  • facebook-square

Main Store

1227 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: 801-487-3838 ext 1

 

 

Ma and Paws is on instagram!
@maandpawsbakery
Please follow and tag us in your pup's photos with our treats and toys.  Here's the tag and link:

 

#‎maandpawsbakery‬

 

https://instagram.com/maandpawsbakery/

BUSINESS HOURS
ADDRESSES

FIND​ US

Follow us for updates and specials on Facebook!

American Fork Store

65 West Main Street

American Fork, Utah

Phone: 801-487-3838

 ext. 2